Finance and Administration

City Clerk

972-8150

Purchasing 

384-3775

Parking Services

972-8150

Department Administration
Angee Hahn, Administrative Supervisor
Phone: 208-384-3717
Fax: 208-384-3995
Email: ahahn@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Administrative Services Division
Craig Croner, CPFP, Administrative Services Manager
Phone: 208-972-8152
Fax: 208-384-3711
Email: ccroner@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Budget
Brent Davis, Budget Manager
Phone: 208-384-3732
Fax: 208-384-3995
Email: bdavis@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


City Print & Mail Services
Sylvia Marmon, CGCM
Phone: 208-972-8123
Email: smarmon@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Controller
Jennifer Jenkins, Controller
Phone: 208-384-3798
Fax: 208-388-4777
Email: jpjenkins@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Deputy City Clerk
Jamie Heinzerling, Deputy City Clerk
Phone: 208-972-8155
Fax: 208-384-3711
Email: City Clerk@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Deputy Treasurer
Richard Downen, Deputy Treasurer
Phone: 208-384-3783
Fax: 208-388-4743
Email: rdownen@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Director
Lynda Lowry, Director
Phone: 208-384-3722
Fax: 208-388-4777
Email: llowry@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Parking Services
Vacant, Parking Services Manager
Phone: 208-384-3770
Fax: 208-384-3711
Email:
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Purchasing
Colin Millar, Purchasing Manager
Phone: 208-395-7804
Fax: 208-384-3995
Email: cmillar@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Dennis Falconer, Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Phone: 208-570-6801 or 208-570-6800
Fax: 208-344-8021
Email: dfalconer@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529