Finance and Administration

City Clerk

384-3710

Purchasing 

384-3775

Parking Services

384-3770

Department Administration
James Thomas, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-384-3754
Fax: 208-384-3711
Email: jthomas@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Administrative Services Division
Craig Croner, CPFP, Administrative Services Manager
Phone: 208-384-3747
Fax: 208-384-3711
Email: ccroner@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Budget
Brent Davis, Budget Manager
Phone: 208-384-3732
Fax: 208-384-3995
Email: bdavis@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Ctiy Print & Mail Services
Sylvia Marmon, CGCM
Phone: 208-384-3748
Email: smarmon@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Collections
John Rogers, Collections Supervisor
Phone: 208-384-3785
Fax: 208-388-4742
Email: collections@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Controller
Jim McMahon, Controller
Phone: 208-384-3798
Fax: 208-388-4777
Email: jmcmahon@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Deputy City Clerk
Jamie Heinzerling, Deputy City Clerk
Phone: 208-384-3701
Fax: 208-384-3711
Email: City Clerk@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Deputy Treasurer
Richard Downen, Deputy Treasurer
Phone: 208-384-3783
Fax: 208-388-4743
Email: rdownen@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Director
Lynda Lowry, Director
Phone: 208-384-3722
Fax: 208-388-4777
Email: jthomas@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Parking Services
Tyler Johnson, Parking Services Manager
Phone: 208-384-3770
Fax: 208-384-3711
Email: tjohnson@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Purchasing
Colin Millar, Purchasing Manager/Agent
Phone: 208-395-7804
Fax: 208-384-3995
Email: wmillar@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Strategic Planning 
Tonya Wallace, Strategic Advisor
Phone: 208-384-3727
Fax: 208-384-3995
Email: tdwallace@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529


Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Dennis Falconer, Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Phone: 208-570-6801 or 208-570-6800
Fax: 208-344-8021
Email: dfalconer@cityofboise.org
TTY: 1-800-377-3529